Administrative Staff - School of Sharia - The University of Jordan

Administrative Staff

The Dean a.alkilani@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abdul Rahman Ibrahim Alkilani

Phone: +962 6 5355000
Extension: 24001
Fax : +962 6 5300231
Deputy Deanm.abulail@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammad Mahmoud Abu Lail

Phone: +962 6 5355000
Extension: 24002
Fax : +962 6 5300321
Assistant Dean For Student Affairsf.jbour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Fadi Alhboor

Phone: +962 6 5355000
Extension: 24009
Fax : +962 6 5300231
Assistant Dean For Quality F.Jughul@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Faten Aljughul

Phone: +962 6 5355000
Extension: 24095
Fax : +962 6 5300321
Foudation of Religion Chairman a.Adawi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Alladein Mohammad Adawi

Phone: +962-6-5355000
Extension: 24100
Fax : +962-6-5300231
Chairman of department of Islamic Juripudence and its faoundationsalmounes_raid@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Raed Nasri Abumounes

Phone: +962-6-5355000
Extension: 24024
Fax : +962-6-5300231
Chairman of department of Islamic Finance and Bankinng DepartmentB.alshaer@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Basel Alshaer

Phone: +962-6-5355000
Extension: 24043
Fax : +962-6-5300231
Chief of Diwan l.shebak@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Layla Al-shubbak

Phone: 00962-6-5355000
Extension: 24000
Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Secretary eymanelwrekat@gmail.com

Mrs. Iman Al-Warikat

Phone: 00962-6-5355000
Extension: 24001
Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Secretary kothman@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Khawla Othman

Phone: 00962-6-5355000
Extension: 24002
Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Secretary 

Mrs. Raja Suleiman Abdul Razzaq

Phone: 00962-6-5355000
Extension: 24100
Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Secretary manal.h@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Manal Al-Hyari

Phone: 00962-6-5355000
Extension: 24024
Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Secretary abosada@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Feda Abed Gaber

Phone: 00962-6-5355000
Extension: 24024
Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Administratorf.a.bahlaq@gmail.com

Dr. Fairouz Bahlaq

Phone: 00962-6-5355000
Extension: 24043
Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Website Engagement and Quality Officerm.almomani@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Mohammad al-Momani

Phone: 00962-6-5355000
Extension: 21563-24032
Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Repository EmployeeOsrf_hasan@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Hassan Asraf

Phone: 00962-6-5355000
Extension: 24008
Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Building Supervisorheyari969@gmail.com

Mr. Mohammed Al-Hyari

Phone: 00962-6-5355000
Extension: 24010
Fax : 00962-6-5300231