Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Bassam Alomoush

Professor Foundations of Religion   b.alomoush@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24078
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Basim Faisal Al-Jawabrah

Professor Foundations of Religion   b.jawabreh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24080
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Sharaf Mahmoud Al-Qudah

Professor Foundations of Religion   s.al-qudah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24067
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Mohamed Ahmed Al-Khateeb

Professor Foundations of Religion   m_khateeb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24068
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Ahmad Khaled Shukri

Professor Foundations of Religion   a.shukri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24070
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Mohammad Khazer Al-Majali

Professor Foundations of Religion   mkmajali@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24086
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Mahmoud Ahmed Reshede

Professor Foundations of Religion   mahmoudrasheed@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24092
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Ziad Salim Al-Abbadi

Professor Foundations of Religion   ZiadAbbadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24074
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

(Moh'd Eid) Mahmoud Al-Saheb

Professor Foundations of Religion   m.saheb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24062
CV:
Muhammad Eid Al-Sahib.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Suleman Mohammad Al-Dgoor

Professor Foundations of Religion   suldgoor@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24084
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Atallah Bakhet Al-Ma'aitah

Professor Foundations of Religion   atallah.maeytah@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24091
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Amin Moh'd Qudah

Professor Foundations of Religion   dramen@maktoob.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24079
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Jihad Moh'd Al-Nusairat

Professor Foundations of Religion   JH_ALNU@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24077
CV:
Jihad Nuseirat.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Sultan Sanad Al-Akayleh

Professor Foundations of Religion   s.akayleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24083
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Abdallah A. Al-Zyout

Professor Foundations of Religion   a.zyout@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24036
CV:
Abdullah Ahmed Alzyout.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Abedrabbouh Salman Abu Suailik

Professor Foundations of Religion   abed_rabboh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24036
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Nama' Mohammad Al-Banna

Professor Foundations of Religion   nmbanna@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24087
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Ibrahim (Mohammad Khalid) Burqan

Professor Foundations of Religion   i_burkan@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24092
CV:
Ibrahim Burkan.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Fadi Alhboor

Professor Foundations of Religion   f.jbour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24092
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Shefa Alfaqieh

Associate Professor Foundations of Religion   S.Alfaqieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24100
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Faten Aljughul

Associate Professor Foundations of Religion   F.Jughul@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24121
CV:
Faten Aljughul.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Yusra ALyabroudi

Associate Professor Foundations of Religion   y.yabroudi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24100
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Amjad Moh'd Qourshah

Associate Professor Foundations of Religion   amjadq@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24081
CV:
Amjad Qourshah.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Marwa Mahmoud Kharma

Associate Professor Foundations of Religion   dr_marwa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24060
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Alladein Mohammad Adawi

Associate Professor Foundations of Religion   alladein8adawi@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24088
CV:
Alladein Adawi.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Abdelkarim Ahmad Al-Wrikat

Associate Professor Foundations of Religion   a.wrikat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24082
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Amjad Ali Sa'adeh

Associate Professor Foundations of Religion   amjad.saadeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24075
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Tamam Odeh Al-Assaf

Associate Professor Foundations of Religion   tamamassaf@maktoob.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24089
CV:
Tamam Odah Abdullah Alassaf.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad Mjalli Rababa'h

Associate Professor Foundations of Religion   m.rababaa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24084
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Zainab Zakaria Ma'bdeh

Associate Professor Foundations of Religion   z.qudah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24073
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Yahya Jalal

Associate Professor Foundations of Religion   e-mail: y.jalal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24095
CV:
Yahya Ahmad Salman Jalal.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Hala Al-Mashaqbeh

Associate Professor Foundations of Religion   H.Mashaqbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24036
CV:
Hala Nayef Abdullah Al mashaqbeh.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Oumama Emad Ali Hamasha

Assistant Professor Foundations of Religion   o.Hamasha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24100
CV:
Oumama Hamasha.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Nida' Mohammad Zaqzouq

Assistant Professor Foundations of Religion   nzaqzouq@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24073
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Sana'a Suleiman Abu Sa'aleek

Assistant Professor Foundations of Religion   s.suailiq@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24085
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Amal Abdallah Al-Naimat

Assistant Professor Foundations of Religion   a.neimat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24061
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Mohammed Alomari

Professor Foundations of Religion   omarimn@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Ahmad Fareed

Professor Foundations of Religion   a.hazeem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mustafa Ibrahim Al-Mashni

Professor Foundations of Religion   m.almushni@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Rajeh Abdul Hameed (Kurdi Ban Fadl)

Professor Foundations of Religion   r.kurdi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Available in Arabic

Ahmad Abed Hussein Al Awisheh

Professor Foundations of Religion   alawaisheh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
Available in Arabic

Ahmad Nofal

Associate Professor Foundations of Religion   Nofal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mohammad Rayyan

Assistant Professor Foundations of Religion   m.rayyan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Rajeh Ibraheem Al-Sabateen

Assistant Professor Foundations of Religion   r.sabateen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
CV:
Available in Arabic
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Foudation of Religion Chairman ZiadAbbadi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ziad Salim Al-Abbadi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24100
Fax : +962-6-5300231
Secretary h.kloub@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Hadeel Al-Kloub


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :24100
Fax : 00962-6-5300231
 

School of Sharia
Department of Foundations of Religion

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.