School's Administrative Staff


The Dean abnanassaf20@hotmail.com
Prof. Adnan Mahmoud Assaf

Fax : +962 6 5300231
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24001
Deputy Deangamealeh@ju.edu.jo
Prof. Jamileh Abed Al-Qader Refa'i

Fax : +962 6 5300321
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24002
Assistant Dean For Student AffairsH.Mashaqbeh@ju.edu.jo
Dr. Hala Al-Mashaqbeh

Fax : +962 6 5300231
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24009
Assistant Dean For Quality Dalia.Mustafa@ju.edu.jo
Dr. Dalia Ibrahim Mustafa

Fax : +962 6 5300321
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :24095
Foudation of Religion Chairman ZiadAbbadi@ju.edu.jo
Prof. Ziad Salim Al-Abbadi

Fax : +962-6-5300231
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24100
Chairman of department of Islamic Juripudence and its faoundationsi.barrishi@ju.edu.jo
Prof. Esmael M. Barishi

Fax : +962-6-5300231
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24024
Chairman of department of Islamic Finance and Bankinng Departmenth.alzidaneen@ju.edu.jo
Dr. Hiyam Mohammad al-Zedaneen

Fax : +962-6-5300231
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24043
Secretary of assistant dean for quality
Afaf sabti

Fax : 00962-6-500231
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :24094
chairman of the Studies of Islam in the contemporary world departmenty.jalal@ju.edu.jo
Dr. Yahya jalal

Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :24120
Chief of Diwan isra.mobaideen@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Israa Al-Mobaideh

Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :24000
Secretarym.hawamdeh@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Manal Al-Hawamdeh

Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :24006
Secretary eymanelwrekat@gmail.com
Mrs. Iman Al-Warikat

Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :24001
Secretary kothman@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Khawla Othman

Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :24002
Secretary h_kloob@yahoo.com
Mrs. Hadeel Al-Kloub

Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :24100
Secretary manal.h@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Manal Al-Hyari

Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :24024
Secretary afaf.awad@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Afaf Awad

Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :24024
Secretary f.a.bahlaq@gmail.com
Miss Fayrouz Bahlaq

Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :24043
Computer Lab Supervisorm.almomani@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Mohammad al-Momani

Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :21563-24032
Repository EmployeeOsrf_hasan@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Hassan Asraf

Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :24008
Building Supervisor
Mr. Mohammed Al-Hyari

Fax : 00962-6-5300231
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :24010

School of Sharia
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.